top of page
  • mediabyamelia

My 2020 Amazon Prime Day Finds

Amazon Prime Day 2020 did my wallet dirty in the best way. Did I spend too much money? Yes. Did I buy more than I actually needed? Also yes. But hey, that's the spirit of Prime Day, right? Anyway, I'm going to justify my purchases by sharing them with you.


*Disclaimer: I receive a small commission on Amazon associate links. This in no way changes the price you see at checkout :)



Pretty excited about this down comforter! I ordered the grey plaid option and thought it would be perfect for fall & winter. For how inexpensive it was (we do be balling on a budget), it had great reviews! It's expected to arrive in a few days, so I'll let you know if it lives up to expectations. Fingers crossed!






Absolutely fell in LOVE with these joggers. If you can't find me, I'll be waiting at my mailbox until they arrive. Pretty sure I convinced my sister to also by them so catch us twinning when they arrive. They're #fashion but also #fitness and I'm really feeling that right now. Maybe it'll give off the illusion that I work out? Here's hoping...







This hat is something I've had my eye on for a while! They're obviously super trendy right now so you already know I bought this for the gram. Plus, I'm heading to Nashville next week for a girls trip so this hat is definitely on my packing list! I went with the white one but there were so many colors to choose from. Black and tan will likely be my next fedora purchases.







Do I already own too many pairs of leggings? Probably. BUT I couldn't resist this pair! I went with the grey blue color and I am so excited to see them in person. They're definitely Lululemon style and I've heard they are the perfect dupes. They had great reviews on Amazon and TikTok so obviously I had to see what the hype was about. Will report back with my personal opinion of the product once it arrives.






Can you tell I'm on a fitness kick? I definitely had to buy these sports bras simply because I didn't have any suitable to wear to the gym. Just bought a Planet Fitness membership so I figured buying athletic wear might motivate me to actually go. Anyway, I ordered the black, pink & purple pack of 3 and maybe one day they'll make their gym debut.





I bought a few more items but as I'm typing this, I realized they are Christmas gifts so it's probably not a good idea if I publish them for the world to see. Maybe after the Holiday season I'll write an article about where I purchased all of my gifts. Also, can I get a round of applause for starting my Christmas shopping so early? Gosh, I'm so productive.


I hope you find some use of this list and maybe purchase the items for yourself! If you do, let me know and drop your opinions of them :)

Comments


bottom of page